Locum RVN - East Yorkshire - Ref RL10999

Job Role

Registered Veterinary Nurse

Job Type

Locum

Location

East Yorkshire

Locum RVN required for the following dates: Wednesday 21st July 9-7 Tuesday 3rd August 9-7 Thursday 5th August 9-7 Friday 6th August 9-7 Monday 9th August 8.30- 4 Friday 13th August 08.30- 4.30 Monday 16th August 08.30 - 4pm Tuesday 17th August 08.30- 6.30 Wednesday 18th August 9-7pm Friday 20th August 9- 7 (2x Nurse) Thursday 26th August 8.30 - 4 Friday 27th August 08.30 - 6pm Then on an going basis Monday 9-7 Wednesday 08.30 - 4 Thursday 08.30 - 4 Friday 9-7 For more information about this role call us directly on 01392 444115 or email your CV to info@jhprecruitment.com

Please quote the following reference number when you apply

RL10999

Apply now

If you have a CV, add it here