Locum Receptionist Required – Oxfordshire – Ref: JG10850

Job Role

Receptionist

Job Type

Locum

Location

Oxfordshire

Tuesday 12th Oct 9-3 Monday 18th October 9-12 Tuesday 19th October 8.45-7 & 9-3 Thursday 21st Oct 9-2 Friday 22nd 8.45-1 Monday 25th 8.45-12 Tuesday 26th 9-7 & 8.45-3 Thursday 28th Oct 9-2 Monday 1st Nov 2-7.15 Tuesday 2nd Nov 9-3 Tuesday 9th Nov 9-3 Tuesday 16th Nov 9-7 Monday 22nd Nov 2-7.15 Tuesday 23rd Nov 9-3 Tuesday 30th Nov 9-3 For more information call us directly on 01392 793733 or email your CV to joe@jhprecruitment.com

Please quote the following reference number when you apply

JG10850

Apply now

If you have a CV, add it here